Lemon law for used cars in ohio – If your problems fit the law while you are still within that time frame then the lemon law may still apply to help you get rid of it. To find out what your state new car lemon law presumption time frame is click here if you have a lemon motor vehicle and you are in ohio or kentucky or hawaii then call our toll free used car lemon law hotline right now 1 888 331 6422.
The lemon law applies to passenger cars motorcycles and other noncommercial motor vehicles which are designed to carry no more than a one ton load and are used exclusively for personal use.
Lemon law for used cars in ohio – Ohio used car lemon law explained below. Plus some states have a used car lemon law too. Or click here for free lemon law help. Lemon law for used cars in ohio
Ohio lemon law for used cars are there laws that cover a used vehicle in ohio. The ohio lemon law covers a vehicle for the first year after its sale as a new vehicle or the first 18 000 miles of use whichever occurs first. We receive hundreds of inquiries each month from consumers that have bought a bad car or truck asking for help to get rid of the vehicle and wondering read more. Lemon law for used cars in ohio
Does the lemon law cover a used car. Ohio s lemon law defines a passenger car as any motor vehicle designed and used for carrying no more than 15 people. Ohio s lemon law you are covered by ohio s lemon law if the problems with your new motor vehicle occurred in the first 12 months or first 18 000 miles. Lemon law for used cars in ohio
Ohio s lemon law applies to passenger cars noncommercial motor vehicles and parts of motor homes not part of permanently installed facilities for cold storage eating and sleeping. Lemon law for used cars in ohio